Dress to Impress

23 Aug

Until I started thinking about my clothes so much (and blogging about what I wear), I never realized how much work it is to maintain a functional wardrobe. Just recently I cleaned out my closet, purged through my belongings, and got things organized, and now it’s time to start all over! I’m going to be starting a new job in a few weeks that requires a bit more of a “professional” look than what I wear these days. It’s been a long time since I worked somewhere that had a formal dress code so this is going to be an interesting experience.

I spent some time window shopping on the TopShop website this morning dreaming up new work appropriate outfits, and even picked some interesting pieces. (PS: These are not meant to work together as outfits, they are just a few things that looked good!)

Leave a Reply

