Seeing Spots

17 Aug

{Top: H&M}

{Skirt: Reitmans}

I wish this t-shirt had read better in the pictures so you could see the beautiful teal colour of my spots! But sadly I waited way too long to get outside and take pictures today so the sun got the better of me.

This week has been whizing by at hyper speed, and I can hardly believe it’s Wednesday. There is so much going on at our place right now that I don’t even now where to begin with the re-cap, so here’s a snapshot; Mr. T is going back to school next week, the kids go back two weeks later, I got a new job, and I’m working on a super exciting project with a new media and publishing company! In clothing related news, I may be needing to change my styling a little since I will be spending more time working in an office starting in mid-September (I’ll give you some more details once everything is signed, sealed, and delivered!)

 

Leave a Reply

