Comfy and Casual

4 Aug

 

{Shirt and Pants: Reitmans, Shoes: Le Chateau}

Is it just me or does it seem like forever since I posted an outfit pic? I read a how-to post on blogging once that said it is bad form to write a post on why you haven’t posted, but it feels like bad etiquette not to acknowledge an extended absence also. So in short; sorry I’ve been such an inconsistent blogger lately.

This is my outfit from yesterday when we finally experienced a scorching hot summer day and I decided to wear my jeans, go figure! I spent most of the day running around with the kids and getting a start on back to school shopping so it was actually perfect to wear something casual and comfortable. The only downfall to this outfit was that my top kept creeping up and every so often I’d look down and realize that I was wearing a crop top. Those are making a comeback right?

 

One Response to “Comfy and Casual”

  1. Nav August 4, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    loving the comfy look. the top is so cute and the color is cool blue – looks great on ya!

    xo Nav
    http://navlandstyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

