Lost & Found

15 Jul

I was going to skip posting these pictures because my eye and cheek were still swollen when they were taken, but I decided to forget the vanity and add some outfits to the challenge!

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Lost & Found”

  1. Anjela July 18, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Ohh! I love both of those skirts! The fuchsia looks amazing on you 🙂

    p.s.- I send you a scarf about 2 weeks ago now…wondering if you got it? hope so!

    • rajthandhi July 19, 2011 at 9:16 am #

      Hey Anjela, Just got it yesterday, it sooo cute! Thank you:) Have you received the one I sent? I’ll style it next week after the remix.

  2. Tanvi July 28, 2011 at 5:00 am #

    Love the layering in the #25! Very pretty!

    ♡ from © tanvii.com

Leave a Reply

