I Have a Confession to Make….

30 Jun

{Dress: Stitches Top: Sirens Shoes: Wal-Mart}

So here’s the thing; I’m not wearing this outfit today, and I didn’t wear it yesterday. I actually wore this outfit during week 1 of the remix but thought it was sort of “meh” so I didn’t post it. But, seeing as how I’ve lost my camera (gasp) and haven’t been able to take any pictures this week, I wasn’t left with any other choice.

Wait; don’t stop reading yet, there’s more. My camera is actually lost inside my house somewhere. It might be under a pile of clothes, in a bin full of toys, or safely stored in some random shoe box under the bed. Usually loosing something of serious importance that I use everyday is a sign that it is time to give the house a good clean up. On that note, I’m off to scrub floors in the amazing outfit I’m wearing today but you can’t see.

Wondering what the numbers are all about? I took the 30 for 30 challenge. More details here.

2 Responses to “I Have a Confession to Make….”

  1. Stacey July 12, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    You didn’t like this outfit?! I think it’s great – I love the funky vibe it has.

    Stacey
    Gray Skies

    • rajthandhi July 13, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

      Thanks Stacey! I’m not sure what it was, but something just didn’t sit right for me.

Leave a Reply

