Dress to Impress

17 Jun

{Top: Charlotte Russe, Skirt: Ricki’s, Shoes: Payless}

On Friday mornings I attend a local networking group for small business owners, and usually dress to impress the corporate crowd. So in keeping with tradition, I paired my lightly printed pencil skirt with this blue embellished top for a pulled together look.

I’d like to share some information of value today, but I’m at the end of my super long and busy day and my brain has officially shut down. That’s right, it went on strike. So in lieu of words, here are some extra pics today:

Wondering what the numbers are all about? Get caught up on the 30 for 30 challenge here.

3 Responses to “Dress to Impress”

  1. babysealmomma June 18, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    You are gorgeous!

    • babysealmomma June 18, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

      As my preggo brain put the wrong website address….argh.

    • rajthandhi June 19, 2011 at 12:14 am #

      Thank you so much! That is so sweet and totally made my day:) Hope you are doing well and hanging in there for the home stretch:)

Leave a Reply

