Finally Friday

13 May

Blouse: Banana Republic, Cardigan: Gap Kids, Skirt: Reitmans, Belt: Forever 21

This week has been never-ending for me. I had 3 deadlines, a major client crisis, and a really nasty flu. Despite all that, I’ve somehow made it through to Friday!

I wish I had something more substantial to share with you today, but unfortunately (or maybe not) all I have is my outfit of the day. I wore this to a breakfast meeting in the morning and a client’s office later in the afternoon. Pretty basic, but it held up well for a long day.

{Grumpy Face}

Leave a Reply

