Sunny Sunday

1 May


Dress: H&M, Cardigan: Forever 21, Hairband: Smart Set

We finally had some decent weather today so I broke out this little shirt dress I got from H&M in the middle of winter last year and it was definitely a winner. I think this will end up being my go to dress of the summer.

We took the kids over to my grandma’s place for a quick visit and then headed over to the dollar store for all the fun we could get for $2.99. It never stops amazing me how cheap it is to entertain my kids!

Sorry I don’t have time to write an elaborate or eloquent post today, but I will leave you with a super cute pic of the kiddies from yesterday, (if that doesn’t make you smile I don’t know what will!)

Leave a Reply

