Rain Delay

25 Apr

I’ve finally recovered from the stomach flu from hell and was excited to get into my closet today so I sort of went out on a limb by mixing patterns. This certainly isn’t a very risky combination, but it’s new for me and that makes me happy 🙂 Unfortunately the weather wasn’t being all that co-operative during photo time so Mr. T has suggested that we call a rain delay and try to take pictures later today, but I’m secretly sure that’s not going to happen. I have a pretty packed day and am also working on a project that needs to be completed by tomorrow afternoon, so these pics will have to do….c’est la vie!

Although I didn’t post much last week I did look at a lot of style blogs to get ideas about the layout, pictures, descriptions, etc., for my blog and am quite excited about  the changes that I’m planning to incorporate next month. If you have any specific ideas for how I could improve the blog please let me know (be nice).

Leave a Reply

