Feeling Flirty

22 Mar

I’ve been a little obsessed with yellow lately, but sadly my wardrobe has very few yellow options. So imagine my excitement when I found this dress that I bought for a 50’s themed event a few years ago, in the back of my closet! I wasn’t planning to take an outfit picture today ( as you can see from my hair), but I just couldn’t resist!

50's style yellow dress

Dress & Necklace: Reitmans, Cardigan: H&M, Shoes: Payless

spinning yellow dress

This dress is so twirly it’s hard to resist!

yellow dress with blue necklace

The Mr. is still working on his attention to background details when taking pics

2 Responses to “Feeling Flirty”

  1. ambuji March 27, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    That is truly a vintage retro look. I love the swirl of the skirt and the short bolero on it. It is coy and sexy at the same time.

    • rajthandhi March 27, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

      Thank you:) I had a lot of fun playing with this look!

Leave a Reply

