Spring In My Step

8 Mar

These pictures are actually from Sunday morning (yes I realize that I’m a little behind in posting), when the sun made a brief appearance in our backyard and I was totally inspired to wear something bright and cheerful.

Dress ~ Sirens (a few summers ago)

Cardigan ~ Ricki’s

Shoes ~ Payless

You can see in the close up below that I was so excited to get out and snap some pics in the sun that I forgot to wear the earrings and bracelet I had pulled out!

2 Responses to “Spring In My Step”

  1. Tanvi March 14, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    The print on that dress is perfect for the Spring!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Purple Passion « Pink Chai - March 16, 2011

    […] but lately I’m really into purple. It all started with my new purple peep toes seen here (and here,) now I just can’t get enough of it! I’m really craving a Kool-Aid purple […]

Leave a Reply

