One Day Two Looks

6 Mar

Last Wednesday was my hubby’s birthday but we weren’t able to go out because the kids were battling yet another cold. So, we spent most of Saturday (and a little bit of early Sunday morning) celebrating his approach to middle age.

We started with pancakes at the International House of……

I’ve worn these wide legs jeans a few times in the last two weeks and I have to say they are growing on me. They are from Reitmans and have a comfort fit top so it feels like wearing pajamas!

Later that night we went out (minus the kids) and I was finally able to break in my favorite shoes. I wasn’t totally sold on this look but I was just dying to wear those heels!

This little black jacket from Urban Behavior had also seen a lot of wear in the last week, and it was a steal at $8.99 on clearance! The dress is from Smart Set.

One Response to “One Day Two Looks”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Noisy Reading & Closet Purging « Pink Chai - April 11, 2011

    […] probably already noticed, I’m obsessed with my wide-leg jeans which were also seen here, here, and here. Next time I take them out for a spin the plan is to pair them with shorter heels so they […]

Leave a Reply

