Decorating Desires

17 Feb

I hate moving, yet for some unknown reason we’ve moved 5 times in 4  years! Okay so the reason isn’t entirely unknown, but I won’t get into that. We have finally settled into a place that we plan to be for at least 2 years so I’m looking forward to personalizing and decorating. It is still a rental, so we won’t go too far, but I definitely plan to spruce it up a little. During a visit to one of my favorite design blogs Young House Love, I was inspired and came up with a must have list for the new place.

1. A Hint of Yellow

2. Organized Spaces

3. Eclectic Dining Set

4. Inspiring Work Space

5. DIY Headboard

6. Photo Wall

 

 

One Response to “Decorating Desires”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Office Inspiration « Pink Chai - February 27, 2011

    […] mentioned earlier this week, we are currently living in a  two bedroom rental and my office is located at the foot of our […]

Leave a Reply

